Staffing

Administrative Staff

(back to top)



PRINCE, SEAN Sean Prince

Head Principal

907-742-1860

prince_sean@asdk12.org

 

 

 


DOODY, MIKE Michael Doody

Student Services Principal

907-742-1812

doody_michael@asdk12.org

 

 

 


Kaci Stephens

Curriculum Principal

907-742-1814

S‌tephens_kaci@asdk12.org

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ron Brown

Activities 

907-742-1816

brown_ron@asdk12.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

(back to top)

unavailable
JOHNSON, RAHNI Rahni Johnson

Financial Data Control Clerk

Telephone: 907-742-2160

Fax: 907-742-2126

johnson_rahni@asdk12.org

 

 

JOHNSON, FANNE Fanne Johnson

Attendance Secretary

Automated Attend.: 907-566-2002

Telephone: 907-742-2169

Fax: 907-742-2134

johnson_fanne@asdk12.org

  

romerdahldonna Donna Romerdahl

Registrar

Telephone: 907-742-2178

Fax: 907-742-2134

romerdahl_donna@asdk12.org

 

 

unavailable TBD

Curriculum Secretary

Telephone: 907-742-2142

Fax: 907-742-2134

 

 

 

KIDD, LIONEL Lionel Kidd

BPO

Telephone: 907-742-2162

Fax: 907-742-2252

kidd_lionel@asdk12.org

 

 

Staff Departments

Administration

Counseling 

Fine Arts

 JROTC

Mathematics

Security Team

Technology Support

 


Support Staff

 ELL (English Language Learners)

Career Support

Language Arts

Physical Education

Social Studies 

World Languages

 


Career Tech

Health Office 

Library

Science

Special Education

 For a quick search use

 control/command F