Staffing

Administrative Staff

(back to top)

Support Staff

(back to top)

unavailable Heidi Hill

Administrative Assistant

Telephone: 907-742-2162

Fax: 907-742-2252

hill_heidi@asdk12.org

 

 

CHAPMAN, YVONNE Yvonne Chapman

Student Services Secretary

Telephone: 907-742-2170

Fax: 907-742-2252

chapman_yvonne@asdk12.org

 


scottrachel Rachel Scott

Activities Clerk

Telephone: 907-742-2141

Fax: 907-742-2133

scott_rachel@asdk12.org

 

 

VOIGHT, PATIENCE Patti Voight

Registration Secretary

Telephone: 907-742-2172

Fax: 907-742-2134

voight_patience@asdk12.org

 

 

MILLER, MANUELA

IEP Clerical Support Clerk

Telephone: 907-742-2262

Fax: 907-742-2134

miller_manuela@asdk12.org

 

 

 

JOHNSON, RAHNI Rahni Johnson

Financial Data Control Clerk

Telephone: 907-742-2160

Fax: 907-742-2126

johnson_rahni@asdk12.org

 

 

JOHNSON, FANNE Fanne Johnson

Attendance Secretary

Automated Attend.: 907-566-2002

Telephone: 907-742-2169

Fax: 907-742-2134

johnson_fanne@asdk12.org

  

romerdahldonna Donna Romerdahl

Registrar

Telephone: 907-742-2178

Fax: 907-742-2134

romerdahl_donna@asdk12.org

 

 

unavailable TBD

Curriculum Secretary

Telephone: 907-742-2142

Fax: 907-742-2134

 

 

 

KIDD, LIONEL Lionel Kidd

BPO

Telephone: 907-742-2162

Fax: 907-742-2252

kidd_lionel@asdk12.org

 

 

Staff Departments

Administration

Counseling 

Fine Arts

 JROTC

Mathematics

Security Team

Technology Support

 


Support Staff

 ELL (English Language Learners)

Career Support

Language Arts

Physical Education

Social Studies 

World Languages

 


Career Tech

Health Office 

Library

Science

Special Education

 For a quick search use

 control/command F